Contatti

Tel +39 030 941406 Mail info@estercar.it

Estercar Srl
Via Lonato, 6
25034 Orzinuovi (Brescia)

Orari

Lun - Ven 9.00 - 12.30 14.00 - 19.30

Sabato 9.00 - 12.30 14.30 - 19.00

Domenica mattina su appuntamento

Staff

Gianpietro Abrami
gianpietro@estercar.it
AMMINISTRATORE ESTERCAR

Alessandro Zucchi
alessandro@estercar.it
RESPONSABILE COMMERCIALE VENDITE

Matteo Rusconi
matteo@estercar.it
CONSULENTE COMMERCIALE VENDITE

Angelo Zucchi
angelo@estercar.it
CONSULENTE FINANZIARIO

Ignazio Parini
ignazio@estercar.it
RESPONSABILE COMMERCIALE

Daniela Ottalenghi
daniela@estercar.it
IMPIEGATA COMMERCIALE

Silvia Apostoli
silvia@estercar.it
ACCETTATRICE ASSISTENZA

Fabio Paoletti
fabio@estercar.it
ACCETTATORE SALONE